Skip to content

The Initial Reviews Are Coming In: Lightroom 4 Beta

February 6, 2012

My keeping busy with other things has kept me away from keeping up with the blogs I read.  As such, I missed this posting from Scott Kelby about Lightroom 4.

Scott’s photography is great.  His ability to teach others the tools of the trade are better.  So I stand up and notice when he summarizes his thoughts on Lightroom 4 like this:  “Your photos look better processed in Lightroom 4.”  That is truly saying a lot from a guy who wrote the definitive guide on Lightroom 3.

I downloaded, but have not played with, the LR 4 Beta.  Guess I need to do that sooner rather than later.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 450 other followers

