Skip to content

Busy times for this blogger…

October 28, 2010

Haven’t had a lot of time to post lately.  School has been keeping me busier than usual so my free time (thus blogging time) has been curtailed a bit.

I do have a post or two happening at my other two blogs:  Pictures by Jim Miller and Texas Photo Blinds. Both have had recent entries.

And of course I have moved the blog over to WordPress.  I found the Blogger interface to be far too clunky and while there were things I definitely liked about it, WordPress is going to be the better option for the short term.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

