Skip to content

Vee Have Vays of Making You Tock

November 1, 2011

Quick post this evening.  The last few days have been crazy with a birthday party for my oldest child, folks in “from corporate” looking at our processes at work, and surgery on Friday.

I have two blog subjects that I are lined up, but they may not be out until early next week.  One is a photo shoot report from Mitchell Lake and another is finding the balance with life, work, and photography.  And obviously I’ve not achieved that balance this week.

While you’re waiting for me to cough up some more riveting prose, I invite you to visit Bob Zeller and his Texas Tweeties blog.  He has a series of entries about his recent trip to Big Bend (I am very jealous, Bob…).

More coming–stay tuned…

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 1, 2011 6:26 pm

    Great photo of the Kiskadee. Thanks for the shout-out. 🙂

Leave a Reply

