Skip to content

Happy 2012!

January 1, 2012

To each of you and yours I wish a very happy, prosperous, and safe 2012.

You, the readers of my blog, helped make 2011 an outstanding year.  I reflected about my year in terms of photographic production last week, but I didn’t reflect much about why this blog exists–and that’s each of you who take the time who read my words and look at my pictures.  I appreciate the fact that you keep coming back (and sending your friends).  I appreciated your comments and feedback over this past year, both in public and in private.

While I’m not one who talks publicly about resolutions, I do talk about goals (and I think I will talk about some photographic goals later this week).  My primary goal for this next year (and really at all times) is to continue to provide meaningful text, commentary, and images as I improve as a communicator and an artist.  I have a few new features that I will debut as this new year begins and I welcome your feedback on them as they come out.

Enjoy your holiday and thanks for coming along for the ride.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

