Skip to content

Deep Breath

September 1, 2012

Sorry for not poking my head in to say “Hi.”  I have been even busier than the normal busy over the last couple of weeks.  Nothing incredibly special–just one task after another after another. The new term I hear is efforting.  At the same time, I think it was John Wooden who said never mistake activity for achievement.

Thankfully the holiday weekend has given me some more leeway/down time so I’ve gotten some photography in the last couple of days.  I’m hoping to get some images up on Monday if I can download and do the initial work on all of the images I’ve shot this weekend plus a handful of images from back in mid-August.  I’ll tell you what I mean when I get back into the writing swing.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

